Tuesday, April 14, 2009

The Master Mix oo8

01.Sin Plomo - Desierto
     (Original Mix) "Plastic City"
02.Sebastien Leger - Marina
     (Original Mix) "Mistakes Music"
03.Hugy, Dean Newton - Indian Summer
     (Original Mix) "Big Love"
04.DCA Project - Sandcastles 
     (John Dahlbäck Remix) "d:vision"
05.Kid Massive & DJ Groover - Sweet Dreams
     (Morris T Club Mix) "Oxyd Records"
06.Axwell, Angello, Ingrosso Feat. Deborah Cox - Leave The World Behind
     (Original Mix) "Axtone Records"
07.Chris Lake Feat Nastala - If You Knew
     (ATFC Main Mix) "Nervous Records"
08.Faithless Feat. Cass Fox - Music Matters
     (Mark Knight Remix) "Toolroom"
09.Sgt Slick - Right In The Night
     (Vandalism Remix) "Vicious Records"
10.Lunatic DJs - Let's Get It On
     (Rene Rodrigezz Remix) "Balloon Records"
11.Chris Kaeser - The Rhythm Of The Beat
      (Original Mix) "Atomic"
12.Soulsearcher - Can't Get Enough
      (Henrik B Remix) "Defected"

Download Link: http://www.zshare.net/audio/58679128f18308f1/

No comments: